You may have created a flow by accident or simply have a flow you no longer want or need.  Either way, not all flows are destined for greatness and some may need to be deleted... If this is the case, just follow the steps below!

1. Select the document/flow that you want to delete on your dashboard.
2. Select the 'details' tab shown below. 

3. At the bottom there should be a button that says "DELETE THIS FLOW" click this button. 

4. Click "confirm". 

PLEASE NOTE: Once you delete a flow there is no going back. Please be certain before proceeding.

Did this answer your question?