By default, an interviewee receives two notifications via email. One when they begin and another when they finish your bot. If you feel that you would prefer to customise this messaging then you can disable them.

To disable notifications, select the 'Disable customer notifications for this flow' setting from the bots publishing tab:

Did this answer your question?